EVENTS

 

We are showing all World Cup games!!!!!

 

Live music at the Sun Inn

 

 THIS WEEK...      

 

 

Friday 29th June 2018

 

Jon Sibley

 

 

Friday 6th July 2018

Alex Cromarty

Friday 13th July 2018

Marc Atkinson

Friday 20th July 2018

Molly Warburton

Friday 27th July 2018

 

Gin and Jazz night

 

Friday 3rd August 2018

Alex Cromarty

Friday 10th August 2018

Jon Sibley

Friday 17th August 2018

TBA

Friday 24th August 2018

Richard Gardener

Friday 31st August 2018

TBA

Friday 7th September 2018

Marc Atkinson

Friday 14th September 2018

Molly Warburton

Friday 21st September 2018

Bluesic

Friday 28th Septmeber 2018

Jon Sibley

Friday 5th October 2018

Alex Cromarty

Friday 12th October 2018

David Broad

Friday 19th October 2018

Richard Gardener

Friday 26th October 2018

Marc Atkinson

Saturday 3rd November 2018

Molly Warburton

Friday 9th November 2018

Alex Cromarty

Friday 16th November 2018

Jon Sibley

Friday 23rd November 2018

David Broad

Friday 30th November 2018

Richard Gardener

 

Follow us on Facebook, Instagram and Twitter for more offers and events.

 

...to be continued

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Home Design By Dotcomwebdesign.com Powered By CMSimple Home
The Sun Inn, Main Street, Hawkshead, Cumbria LA22 0NT
Telephone: 01539 436236
Email: rooms@suninn.co.uk
Login